FOUNDING MEMBER GROUP/ASSOCIATION

Administrators

Medscheme Namibia

Methealth Namibia

Paramount Health

Prosperity Health

Heritage Health

Medical Aid Funds

NHP - Namibia Health Plan

NMC - Namibia Medical Care & Bankmed

Prosperity Health Group

Namdeb Medical Aid

NAMMED Medical Aid

Heritage Health Medical Aid

 

PSEMAS

 

Healthcare Service Providers

NAPH - Namibian Association of Private Health                         Facilities

NMS - Namibian Medical Society

MAN - Medical Association of Namibia

PSN - Pharmaceutical Society of Namibia

PATHC - Pathcare Laboratories Namibia

RN - Radiologists Namibia

SN - Surgeons Namibia

GESN - Gastro-Enterologists/Physicians Society of                  Namibia

CCS - Cardiologists & Cardio-thoracic Surgeons

PeSoNa - Paediatric Society of Namibia

NNU - Namibia Nurses Union

ASN - Anaesthesiology Society of Namibia

 

Auxiliary Services

NOF - Namibian Ophthalmologists

NOP - Namibian Oncology Professionals

NDA - Namibian Dental Association

NDTA - Namibian Dental Technologists Association

NOA - Namibian Optometric Association

NOG - Namibian Ophthalmologist Group

NBA - Namibian Bio-kinetics Association

MFS - Maxillo-Facial surgeons Namibia

DAN - Dietetic Association of Namibia

PAN - Psychological Association of Namibia

NSP - Namibian Society of Physiotherapists

EMED - Emergency Medical Evacuation

NECPA - Namibian Emergency Care Practitioners                      Association

NAPAS - Namibian Association of Private                                    Ambulance Services

NHRS - Namibia Health Risks Solutions

NRPS - National Radiation Protection Services

NAOT - Namibian Association of Occupational                          Therapists

 

Wholesalers/Suppliers 

Geka Pharmaceuticals

NamPharm

GenMed

ErongoMed

Biodynamics

Sun Medical

AMS - Advanced Medical Services

GC Medical         

 

Medical Program Systems (IT)

Medcon - Elixir (for doctors’ practices)

TriFour - Trimed (for Hospitals & Facilities)

CKNam - Unisolv (for Pharmacies)

Hospital Staff

EXCO COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Chairperson 

NAPH:  Esme Botes

Cell:  081 124 6401

Email:  esme@hospital.com.na

 

Vice-chairperson

Biokinetics:  Henry Boshoff

Cell:  081 127 9125

Email:  henry@biokenetics.com.na

 

Secretary

Tracy Schickerling

Cell:  081 149 2877

Email:  tracy@namoncology.com.na

Suppliers/Wholesalers

GekaPharma:  JC Coetzee

Cell:  081 128 4847

Email:  jc@geka.com.na

Nampharm:  Kylie Louwrens

Cell:  +27 82 452 2224

Email:  kylie@nampharm.com.na

NAMSW:  Martin Shipanga

Cell:  081 122 5322

E-mail:  martin.shipanga.com.na

Medical aid Funds

NMC:  Alison Begley

Cell:  081 455 6638

Email:  po@nmcfund.com

Namdeb:  Callie Schafer

Cell:  081 144 4001

E-mail:  Callie.schafer@africaonline.com.na

Administrators

Medscheme Namibia:  Ronnie Skolnic

Cell:  081 129 8606

Email:  ronnie@medscheme.com.na

Methealth Namibia:  Beth Clayton

Cell:  081 289 8138

E-mail:  bclayton@methealth.com.na

PSEMAS

Elizabeth Kharuchas

Cell:  081 147 3884

E-mail:  Elizabeth.Kharuchas@mof.gov.na

Namasiku Kasule

Cell:  081 681 4120

E-mail:  Namasiku.Masule@mof.gov.na

Doctors & Specialists

Cardiologist:  Dr. Henning du Toit

Cell:  081 420 1369

E-mail:  Dr.hjdutoit@gmail.com

MAN:  Dr. Amid Azadeh

Cell:  081 667 9463

E-mail:  Armid.azadeh@gmail.com

NMS:  Dr. Adolf Kaura

Cell:  081 285 9486

E-mail:  Ark-health@iway.na

NPS:  Dr. Steffen Bau

Cell:  081 758 7826

E-mail:  drsteffenbau@gamil.com

Consultant:  Dr. Solly Amadhila

Cell:  081 124 2826

E-mail:  Solly.amadhila@gmail.com

NSP:  Christine Nashenda

Cell:  081 294 9849

E-mail:  chairperson@namibiaphysio.com

NDA:  Dr. Wessley Mouton

Cell:  081 142 7771

E-mail:  wessleymouton@yahoo.com

 

PSN:  Hanlie Otto

Cell:  081 339 5473

E-mail:  Medchem147@gmail.com

 

ASN:  Linea Nanyolo

Cell:  081 631 9311

E-mail:  namibiananaesthesiology@gmail.com

Non-executive (Legal)

Saima Nambinga

Cell:  081 284 0732

Email:  Nps.nambinga@palyeenime.com